WHAT’S ON

We have specials available daily to keep you
going throughout the week.

SPECIALS

MONDAY

$10 pizzas – from 5pm

Happy Hour – from 5-6pm

Live music – from 6pm

TUESDAY

$12 fish & Chips – from 5pm

Happy Hour – from 5-6pm

Beach Volleyball and tunes – from 6pm

Live music – from 6pm

WEDNESDAY

Beach Volleyball and tunes – from 6pm

Live music – from 6pm

Happy Hour – from 5-6pm


THURSDAY

Beach Volleyball and tunes – from 6pm

Live music – from 6pm

Happy Hour – from 5-6pm


 

FRIDAY

$2 Freshly Shucked Oysters – from 4pm

$20 Burger Special w. Waffle Fries – from 4pm


Live music – from 6pm

Happy Hour – from 5-6pm


WEEKENDS


Saturday live music – from 1pm
Sunday live music – from 12pm

At Republica, we thrive on beach vibes.

Across the weekends, we’ll bring you a range of live music.

See the list below for our next few gigs.

UPCOMING GIGS

 

LIVE MUSIC 7 DAYS  MON – FRI from 6pm  SAT from 1pm    SUN from 12pm

Mon, Mar 6, Danielle Nussy
Tues, Mar 7, Zevon Hiltz
Wed, Mar 8, Alex Dixon
Thurs, Mar 9, Si Phi
Fri, Mar 10, Chris Mathews

Sat, Mar 11, Niko Seuao, Cliff Raux and Perc
Sun, Mar 12, Stacey Smith, Sean Marchetti
Mon, Mar 13, Coby Grant
Tues, Mar 14, Si Phi
Wed, Mar 15, Alejandro Adams
Thurs, Mar 16, Cliff Raux and Perc
Fri, Mar 17, Sam Beshman

Sat, Mar 18, Lucy Travis, Niko Seuao
Sun, Mar 19, Andy McGarvie, Mac Project

Mon, Mar 20, Si Phi
Tues, Mar 21, Coby Grant
Wed, Mar 22, Zevon Hiltz
Thurs, Mar 23 Tony Kopa 300
Fri, Mar 24, Emerson Alexander

Sat, Mar 25, Coby Grant, Cliff Raux and Perc
Sun, Mar 26, Danielle Nussy, Kathy Hinch Quartet

Mon, Mar 27, Andy McGarvie
Tues, Mar 28, Dom Italiano
Wed, Mar 29, Niko Seuao

UPCOMING EVENTS

BEACH VOLLEYBALL  | Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursdays from 6pm

Smack bang in front of Republica complete with funky tunes and sunsets this is the most “fun” Beach Volleyball experience you can find. All teams and individuals welcome (first in best dressed) for weekly beach volleyball tournaments. So gather up your work mates, your other mates, or enter on your own and we’ll hook you up.

Contact Big Al: al@vicbeach.com.au | 0422 242 308 | More info here

Book now